RSS Feed

According to Me

They say knowledge is power,

and I agree now that it is true.

I used to think that learning could not empower,

but I never really put any thought into it and actually had no clue.

Learning is a power that no one can deny you,

because it is a passion and a strength.

With learning and knowledge, there is so much that a person can do.

When it comes to measuring learning, it is a never-ending length.

I enjoy learning because it becomes my superpower.

I am a lifelong student and a learner.

By Angela Choe

Leave a Reply

